Everything Coming to Disney Plus in November 2021

Disney+

This month you can expect to see new episodes of Disney+ original series like Doogie Kameāloha, M.D.  and Hawkeye on Wednesdays, as well as new films including Enchanted join the Disney+ library on Fridays.

You can also expect to see new additions such as Olaf Presents, Home Sweet Home Alone, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, “The Simpsons in Plusaversary” and more released on November 12, 2021 to celebrate Disney+ Day!

Let’s get into it!

Original = +


November 1

  • The Incredible Dr. Pol – S19, New Episodes
  • The Chicken Squad – S1, New Episodes

November 3

  • Doogie Kameāloha, M.D. – Episode 8 +
  • Amphibia – S3, 5 Episodes
  • Dino Ranch – S1, 7 Episodes
  • Photo Ark (S2)
  • Storm Rising (S1)

November 5

  • Santa Buddies: The Legend of the Santa Paws
  • Space Buddies
  • Snow Buddies
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
  • Jingle All The Way
  • Jingle All The Way 2
  • Prep and Landing: Secret Santa (Short)
  • X-Men: First Class

November 10

  • Doogie Kameāloha, M.D. – Season 1 Finale +
  • Mickey Mouse Funhouse – S1, 7 Episodes

November  12 – Disney+ Day

  • The World According to Jeff Goldblum – S2, Episodes 1-5 +
  • Olaf Presents – S1, Episodes 1-5 +
  • Marvel Studios’ Assembled: The Making of Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings +
  • Marvel Studios: Legends – Episode 14, “Hawkeye” +
  • Intertwined – S1, Episode 1 Premiere +
  • Jungle Cruise
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
  • Home Sweet Home Alone +
  • “Frozen Fever” (Short)
  • “Tangled Ever After” (Short)
  • “Paperman” (Short)
  • ”Feast” (Short)
  • “Get a Horse!” (Short)
  • “Ciao Alberto” (Short)
  • ”The Little Matchgirl” (Short)
  • ”The Ballad of Nessie” (Short)
  • ”Tick Tack Tale” (Short)
  • “The Simpsons in Plusaversary” (Short) +
  • Fancy Nancy (S3)
  • Star Wars – Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett +
  • Pixar 2021 Disney+ Day  Special (8:00am PT, 11:00am ET & 4:00pm GMT). +
  • Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special (8:45am PT, 11:45am ET & 4:45pm GMT). +
  • The Making of Happier Than Ever: A Love Letter to Los Angeles +
  • Enchanted
  • Spin

Extras:

  • Obi-Wan Kenobi Special Look
  • Willow Special Look
  • Limitless with Chris Hemsworth Special Look
  • America the Beautiful Special Look
  • Baymax! Special Look
  • The Proud Family: Louder & Prouder Special Look

November 17

  • Disney’s Magic Bake-Off – S1, 3 Episodes
  • Minnie’s Bow Toons: Party Palace Pals – S1, 4 Episodes
  • Life Below Zero: Next Generation (S3)

November 19

  • Adventure Thru The Walt Disney Archives
  • The Pixar Story
  • A Muppets Christmas: Letters to Santa
  • Puppy For Hanukkah (Music Video)

November 24

  • Hawkeye – Episodes 1-2 +
  • Becoming Cousteau
  • PJ Masks – S5, 3 Episodes
  • Puppy Dog Pals – S4, 2 Episodes
  • Port Protection Alaska (S4)
  • Secrets of the Zoo: Tampa (S2)

November 25

  • The Beatles: Get Back – Part 1 +

November 26

  • The Beatles: Get Back – Part 2 +
  • Duck the Halls: A Mickey Mouse Christmas Special
  • Ernest Saves Christmas
  • Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas (Special)

November 27

  • The Beatles: Get Back – Part 3 +

November 30

SURPRISE ADDITION:

  • The Queen Family Sing-Along

These are just several of the upcoming Disney+ originals, movies, and series coming to the streaming platform throughout the month of November! You can expect to see several other mystery releases on Disney+ Day (November 12, 2021) and over the Thanksgiving holiday! Keep and eye out!! If you enjoyed today’s post, please be sure to leave a comment down below and share your experience with friends or family! You can follow MWOE on Instagram @mattsworldofentertainment or Twitter @mattsworldofet for updates and more! Have a great day and I will see you all real soon!

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + six =

Translate »